CHILDREN OF PROMISE ACADEMY Preschool

CALENDAR

School Calendar 2013 Monday January 21, 2013-school closed Monday February 18, 2013- Closed Friday March 29, 2013- Closed Monday May 27, 2013- Closed Thursday July 4, 2013- Closed Friday July 5, 2013 –Early Closing or Closed [TBA] Monday September 2, 2013- Closed Wednesday November 27, 2013 (Early Dismissal: 3:00pm) Thursday November 28, 2013-Closed Friday November 29, 2013 –Closed December 23 thru January 1, 2014- Closed  


Subtitle